RSS

VICTORY IS MINE!!!

09 Apr

I DID IT!! I fixed my Image Assignment! And it was such a tiny little thing – I built a container around the whole thing and put a fixed width large enough to accommodate all the images, with enough room for my nifty staggering to look right. I also fixed the weird type at the bottom of the page. It appears my “h” key is getting fussy, and my closing tag read </2>, not </h2>. I thought it was PEBCAK until I was writing an email and wondering why THE kept appearing as TE. But not all the time. So while I celebrate my nifty (and FIXED) page, I will also offer sacrifices to and entreat my 14 month old laptop: Please, please, please, please, PLEASE don’t die in the next 5 weeks! Just get me to Memorial Day!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 9, 2011 in Project

 

2 responses to “VICTORY IS MINE!!!

  1. Lynn

    April 10, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    Hoorah! Congrats and it looks great.

     
  2. Erika Elvander

    April 11, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Congratulations! Looks great.

     

Leave a Reply

 
