RSS

Updated Revised Mockups

29 Nov

Thanks for the suggestions, I’ve made some changes based on your feedback.  I’ve added in a place to click for 3D objects only, and also added an option to search that allows selection of 3D rendering only.  I’ve also fiddled with fonts and colors and such.  This is only the 1st 2 slides, just to get a feel for the different fonts.  Let me know what you think, if I should go with the new scheme or not.  More feedback, more better!

Revised Mockups 3D Addition PPT97

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Updated Revised Mockups

  1. lprice3

    November 30, 2009 at 12:15 am

    Looks GREAT!!!!

     
  2. Carl

    November 30, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    Solid setup! I can’t wait to see you actually build it in Clio II… 🙂

     
  3. alex_lesanu

    December 1, 2009 at 10:06 am

    I don’t know but my subjective opinion is that yellow letters on the red background is tiring the eyes. Or maybe it is just my own electronically affected retina.

     
    • zaynawoman

      December 1, 2009 at 4:55 pm

      It is somewhat hard to read but I’m trying to match the existing NGEF website. I’m fairly close in color on the yellow on red. If I had my druthers, it would be a neutral background with nice, clear, contrasting text, like black text on a pale khaki color.

       

Leave a Reply

 
